Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lingfield FC app

View

Lingfield 1st Team - The team

Ben Connolly

Striker
W 22 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
13
Assist
6
Biography: Kindly sponsored by:
Christophe & Oli Alexandre
Brisk Burgers - www.briskburgers.com
All appearances (39)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Fri 31 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '28 , '38 )
  • Assist ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Wed 12 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 , '59 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '74 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '63 , '75 , '86 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 9 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Wed 13 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
P
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 24 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '75 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors