Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lingfield FC app

View

Lingfield 1st Team - The team

Sammy Clements

Midfield
W 26 L 16 D 5
Appearances:
48
Goals scored:
22
Assist
3
Player of the Match
3
Biography: Kindly sponsored by:
Clemlec Ltd
http://www.clemlecelectrical.co.uk
All appearances (48)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 11:00
a
League
D
Fri 31 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Wed 12 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 , '69 , '79 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '49 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '91 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '53 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '38 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Yellow Card ( '49 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '91 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '64 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '38 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 9 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Wed 13 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '17 , '47 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '95 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
P
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Wed 24 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors