Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lingfield FC app

View

Lingfield 1st Team - The team

Stephen Hodge

Right Back
W 25 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
44
Player of the Match
2
Assist
2
All appearances (44)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 11:00
a
League
D
Fri 31 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '92 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '39 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '91 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 9 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
Wed 13 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
P
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 24 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors